B.L.O.O.M : July & August 2018

Hello & happy Thursday 🙂

Life has been pretty hectic recently! I’m on my second week of my new job, starting with part-time hours, along with working some hours at Crate & Barrel. I’ve accumulated some everyday favorites in July & August, so let’s hop into it!

BEAUTY

I’ve changed up my routine a bit! I use the Simple Rich Moisturizer, Caudalie Beauty Elixir, Rosen Cucumber Micellar Water, AmorePacific Creme Fluid, and Sunday Riley C.E.O Brightening Serum! I use these almost every night before bed, and it varies in the morning based on my plans for the day – work, relaxing, or going out!C0602CEE-101D-4773-A7FB-9C8E4EF83C42.jpg

LITERATURE

Lauren Elizabeth is a YouTuber who recently started her own home collection, which is stunning! I constantly check her website to read new posts about trending styles – she’s really great at predicting what the next fashion ‘fad’ will be. If you love beauty, fashion, & wellness, I highly recommend Lauren’s site.Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 3.05.32 PM.png

OBSESSIONS

My Yeti is everything!! I don’t know why I’ve been living without one for so long. I was gifted mine, and it’s perfect! I highly recommend. It keeps my iced coffee/water cold all day – which is key to getting through a work day. Pro-tip : if you bring your empty container to the coffee shop, they usually will fill it up for you! (that’s what I did in the photo below 🌞) img_0498.jpg

OUTFITS

I share tons of my thrifted finds on my Instagram page! Here are some of the recent thrifted outfits I’ve been wearing –

 

 

MUSIC

I added 10 more songs to my Beyond This Music playlist on Spotify! Here’s what I added;

I Don’t Wanna Love You Anymore // LANY

Day 1 🌓 // HONNE

Downtown’s Dead // Sam Hunt

TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME // The 1975

16 Steps // Martin Jensen, Olivia Holt

Either // Poo Bear, Zara Larsson

Daphne Blue // The Band CAMINO

breathin // Ariana Grande

Promises // Calvin Harris, Sam Smith, Jessie Reyez

Ride or Die // The Knocks, Foster The People

Thanks for reading!!

Leave some song suggestions in the comments & I’ll add them to the playlist 🙂

Stay rad,

Caroline Abigail

2 thoughts on “B.L.O.O.M : July & August 2018

Leave a comment