Everyday Shoe Collection!

Today I’m sharing my essential shoes!

I’m not afraid to admit that I’ve accumulated many pairs of shoes over the years! Each pair is purchased with a specific purpose, or maybe the deal was too good to pass up🌞 I’m obsessed with every pair I have – no shoe goes unworn!

Converse :

I have six pairs that I use for work and every day style. My black and white ones are a bit more destroyed from work – maybe it’s time for a new pair, but I love wearing them until they’re actually falling apart. The pair with the blue design were custom-made at the Converse store in Boston. The red pair and maroon pair were on sale at the Converse outlet for $20 each! Can’t go wrong with Converse.

Teva :

These shoes were my mom’s (hehe sorry mom). I used them in Yosemite when I white water rafted. I also love wearing them when I know I’ll be walking around all day, but don’t want to have my feet fully covered!

“Birks” :

I have quite a few pair of Birkenstocks dupes. I wear these every day, no joke. There are my absolute favorite shoes. I can’t wait to invest in a pair of real Birkenstocks!A35E2281-6BEA-48D6-A0BA-76AC2C1995E0

Dress Shoes :

I first purchased the sandals (pictured first) for graduation, and they quickly became a staple for nicer events! They go with pretty much everything. The high heels are for days/night out and the slip ons (pictured second) are for work.

 

What’s your go-to pair of shoes?!

Stay rad,

Caroline Abigail

11 thoughts on “Everyday Shoe Collection!

  1. You have so many pairs of shoes omgosh! Also, your Converse collection is literally my dream. I currently have a white pair and a black pair but would love to branch out to more colours. xx

    Like

Leave a comment